Color and Clutter series – Pegs and Green

Not much of a write-up today. I was going through my archives and found a few images that hadn’t seen the light of day. So I decided, I’ll start uploading them. A quick post processing later, here are a couple.

I want to call these series – Color and Clutter. That has a nice ring to it, don’t you think? Color and Clutter would focus on still life and other captures that spring out of boredom more than anything else. Taken on days when you’re too lazy to do anything and just want to hang out by the window or the balcony. Then you grab a camera and start clicking lazily. No elaborate shot setups, no complicated lighting, nothing. Just click, click, click! We’ve all been there. And I love it!

Do hit me up with your comments!

Color and Clutter 3
40mm f/2.8 at 1/1600 ISO100

Growth
100mm f/2.8 at 1/160 ISO400

Your Thoughts

