Shaken. Not Stirred.

I know, I know. The James Bond reference is corny. Or is it?

It so happens that a good friend of mine graciously gave me (well, in all honesty, I pried it from his cold clenched hands..) two really sweet Hotwheels models. One a 1963 Aston Martin DB5 and the other a 1965 Ford Mustang Fastback.

You know what that means. MACRO!!!

So here’s the first of many! What do you think? I’m thinking of doing a few cool albeit cliched real world composites with it.

The most beautiful Aston ever. The 1963 DB5.
The most beautiful Aston ever. The 1963 DB5.

100mm f/2.8 1/20s at ISO2500

Oh and it’s clickable for a 4K Wallpaper.

7 thoughts on “Shaken. Not Stirred.

    1. Thanks. I did not want to drop the shutter below 1/20. So the 2500 ISO was what I needed to get this exposure. If it’s the noise that made you ask, I added that in post 🙂

Your Thoughts

