The World in Macro.

So I’m back from my holiday in Kerala! The first couple of days had me beat with the unbearable heat and humidity. But then, God decided to go easy and opened up the rain gates!

I broke out the 100mm Macro lens and decided to get me some close ups. Let me know if you like em!

Pink Explosion Wallpaper
100mm f/2.8; 1/80 at ISO400

Droplet Wallpaper
100mm f/2.8; 1/125 at ISO400

Bud Wallpaper
100mm f/2.8; 1/80 at ISO320

Droplet Wallpaper II
100mm f/2.8; 1/125 at ISO400

P.S – They’re clickable for pure 1920 X 1080px bliss.

12 thoughts on “The World in Macro.

Your Thoughts

